top of page

Post-FPN


Last Friday night marked the end to one of the most incredible journeys of my life. All the laughs, all the work, and all the sleepless nights came to a close that night, and all of our work was showcased for our friends and family to see. I am beyond proud of my peers, and am extremely blessed to have worked with them this year to create masterpieces, true representations of what we can do if we set our minds to our fields and apply ourselves.

I can't help but feel sentimental. Not because it's the end of my journey, but rather because I know that this will be one of the last times I am seeing my fantastic classmates. Some of us are parting ways because of college, some of us are staying in high school for another year, and some of us are

simply bad at keeping in touch. Whatever the case, I know that I will continue to make an effort to stay in touch with these amazing individuals, all who impacted my life in different but unique ways.

This is far from a good-bye, but rather the start to a new chapter. As I said in one of my earlier blog posts, it's time to move on to bigger and better things. The feels are hitting me pretty hard right now, but I know I will cherish and value every moment that we have left.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Contact Me

 

  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

© 2023 by Phil Steer . Proudly created with Wix.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page