top of page

Countdown to FPN


This is it. In just a few short days, all the work we've done throughout this entire year will be showcased for our friends, family, and mentors. This is without a doubt the most nerve-wracking part of ISM, and although I have grown more that accustomed to the stress and anxiety of preparing for presentations, this one will be the biggest one of my life.

I am currently in the final stages of finishing up my ankle sprain awareness program for Frisco ISD, and I hope whatever I am able to create is actually beneficial to my school district. I've said this before, but I do not want my final product to be something that is looked at once and put back on a shelf to collect dust. I want it to be my legacy, and I want it to stand out.

If I take a second to look past all that needs to be done in the next few days, I get in my feels the more I reflect on my ISM journey. My peers and classmates made everything so worth it, and spending time with them seemed to make me forget all that I had to get done. It's no wonder we never really did anything in class.

This class was everything I could've dreamed of and more. It's time for me to get down to business and effectively showcase my research at FPN.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Contact Me

 

  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

© 2023 by Phil Steer . Proudly created with Wix.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page