top of page

You're Invited!


With only a few weeks left before Final Presentation Night, it seems as if everyone is stressing out over one little thing or the other. Whether it be invites, door signs, programs, or speeches, the collective tension among all my classmates has made me even more worried.

Another collective emotion that we all seem to be sharing is the realization and understanding that our last years of high school is almost over. With so little time lef

t and so much left to do, we have been finding every possible moment to enjoy each other's company. However, finding the balance between being as productive as possible and having fun has been really difficult for me lately, as I've found myself choosing the latter more than the former. Now is possibly the worst time to lose whatever work ethic I had left thanks to senioritis. In the upcoming week, I will work hard to get everything done on time.

On another happier note, the NBA playoffs are in full swing, and there have been some extremely interesting match-ups lately. I'm most interested in the Hornets-Heat match-up currently, and I'm exited to see who will be champions in the summer. Time to get to work!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Contact Me

 

  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

© 2023 by Phil Steer . Proudly created with Wix.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page